Playtoh

Icon

apathetic with apathy

Our Anaesthetised Conscience

“There will be, in the next generation or so, a pharmacological method of making people love their servitude, and producing dictatorship without tears, so to speak, producing a kind of painless concentration camp for entire societies, so that people will in fact have their liberties taken away from them, but will rather enjoy it, because they will be distracted from any desire to rebel by propaganda or brainwashing, or brainwashing enhanced by pharmacological methods. And this seems to be the final revolution.”
Aldous Huxley

A friend asked me if I mentioned anything about Flouride on this blogg. If I didn’t I guess I always meant to. Anyway, my absent mindedness may be explained by the fact that I did brush my teeth like I was told to by the TV Dentist and drank tap water for most part of my early life.
Did you know that Flouride is highly TOXIC? Hmm, food for thought . . .

Flouride Dangers Dur: 7:32

The Flouride Deception Dur: 28:38

Links:
www.fluoridealert.org
The Flouride Conspiracy

Filed under: Conspiracy, Education, Environment, Health, Media, Politics, Video

Leave a Reply

Art

Blogroll

Conspiracy

Cultural_Studies

Education

Environment

Forum

Health

Media

Media_Alternate

Media_Production

Music

Politics

Tibet

Uni

Utilities

Video

